Following our AGM on 2nd September 2020, nominations of Executive Committee were voted in and we are delighted to confirm the following positions and individuals approved.


Simon Carkeet 

Vice Chair (Split role to cover Youth and Mini and Senior rugby)

Greg Pike (Youth and Mini) - Richard Sharp (Senior)

Honorary Treasurer

Alan Hill 

Honorary Secretary

Becky Hill 

news articles

Social Media